Stanley Marvel, Inc.

Proudly serving Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware for over 100 years

Toll Free: 800-327-0413

Phone: 215-638-7800

Fax: 215-638-9033

 

CUSTOMER RESOURCES

» Great Menus Start Here Login

» NEW ONLINE ORDERING APP

 

Contact a Stanley Marvel sales representative today!

    Lee Marvel: lmarvel@stanleymarvel.com

    John Custer: jcuster@stanleymarvel.com

    Lee Marvel, Jr.: lwmarvel@stanleymarvel.com

    Tom Koelzer: marveltk@verizon.net

    Jim Webb: jwebb@stanleymarvel.com

    Fred Maloney: fmaloney@stanleymarvel.com

    Dave Callanan: dcallanan@stanleymarvel.com

Sales

    Jack Brennan: jbrennan@stanleymarvel.com

    Brian McQuoid: bmcquoid@stanleymarvel.com

Procurement

Stanley Marvel, Inc.

1221 Ford Road, Bensalem, PA 19020

Proudly serving Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware.

Dependable Quality and Service for over 100 years.